Welcome to the official website of Shandong Aoxinde Fitness Equipment Co., Ltd.!

Phone:176673467861

COPYRIGHT©2020 Shandong Aoxinde Fitness Equipment Co., Ltd.   鲁ICP备15042575号-3

 Powered by www.300.cn   

Address:Yinhe Economic Development Zone, Ningjin County, Dezhou City, Shandong Province
Phone:17667346786
Fax:0534-5535035
E-mail:
sdaxdfitness@163.com
Website:http://en.axdfitness.com/

CONTACT INFORMATION

ONLINE MESSAGE

MOBILE SITE

COMPANY PROFILE

Shandong Aoxinde Fitness Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional enterprise involved in the research, development, production and sales of fitness equipment and sports equipment. The factory is located in Dezhou City, Shandong Province, which is known as the“The Hometown of Chinese Fitness Equipment”. The factory covers an area of 80,000 square meters and has 6 independent workshops including cutting, welding, painting and assembly. The company has more than 200 workers and 10 design and development personnel. With the business belief of honesty,health,service and excellence and the development goal of continuous innovation,all staff always regards product quality as the foundation of enterprise survival.
Since its establishment in 2015, the company has persisted in designing and developing three new products each year. All the new products are market-oriented and taken the needs of customers into account,winning the great praise of the market and customers.Its’ product varieties have evolved from the initial strength equipment to today's many and various kinds including power equipment, aerobic equipment, outdoor equipment and so on. In the future, Aoxinde will continue to intensify R&D and strive to provide all-round services for different customers.
In order to make high-quality and low-cost Aoxinde products seen by all over the world, the company has participated in exhibitions in different countries and regions each year, such as FIBO (Germany), IWF (Shanghai), China Sports (Shanghai), IHRSA ( Brazil) Exhibition, TAISPO (Taiwan) Exhibition, etc.
With the flourishing development of the health and fitness industry, our company will continue to consolidate and develop the core competitiveness,professionally create a new model of international fitness business operation, and dedicate the best products and services to the society.
Thanks for your support! 

 

1

欢迎来到山东奥信德健身器材有限公司官方网站!

电话:17667346786

版权所有©2020 山东奥信德健身器材有限公司   鲁ICP备15042575号-3

网站建设:中企动力 济南

地址:山东省德州市宁津县银河经济开发区
电话:17667346786
传真:0534-5535035
E-mail:
sdaxdfitness@163.com
网址:http://www.axdfitness.com/

山东奥信德健身器材有限公司

Shandong Aoxinde Fitness Equipment Co., Ltd. 

联系方式

在线留言

扫一扫 手机网站

公司简介

山东奥信德健身器材有限公司是一家专业从事健身器材、体育器材的研发、生产及销售的企业。工厂坐落于素有“中国健身器材之乡”的山东省德州市,厂区占地面积80000平方米,拥有包括切割、焊接、喷涂、组装等在内的6个独立车间。公司拥有工人200余名,设计研发人员10余名,公司上下以诚信、健康、服务、卓越为经营理念,以不断创新为发展目标,始终把产品质量作为企业生存的根本。
公司自2015年成立以来,平均每年设计研发并上市3款新产品,新品以市场为主导,兼顾客户需求,赢得了市场及客户的一致好评。公司的产品种类从初期的力量器械发展到现如今的力量器械、有氧器械、户外器械在内的全品类体育健身器材。未来的奥信德公司会继续加大研发力度,力争为不同需求的客户提供全方位的服务。
为了让更多的客户使用质优价廉的奥信德产品(为了让更多质优价廉的奥信德产品走向世界,公司每年会去不同国家和地区参加展会,例如FIBO(德国)展、IWF(上海)展、CHINA SPORTS(上海)展、IHRSA(巴西)展、TAISPO(台湾)展等。
伴随康体产业的蓬勃发展,我公司将不断巩固并发展企业的核心竞争力,专业打造国际化的健身企业运作新模式,把最优异的产品和服务奉献给社会。
感恩每一位客户的支持!

 

1